Sciences Po was selected by UN Women as one of the 10 university champions in the

Frédéric Mion, President of Sciences Po

This achievement is much linked to the commitment taken through the EGERA Gender Equality Action Plan. Selected Heads of State include (alphabetical order by country name): Iceland; Indonesia; Ireland; Finland; Japan; Malawi; Romania; Rwanda; and Sweden. Selected Corporations include (alphabetical order): Accor Hotels; Barclays; Koc Holding; McKinsey & Company; Pricewaterhouse Coopers (PwC); Schneider Electric; Tupperware Brands; Unilever; and Vodafone. Selected Universities include (alphabetical order): Georgetown University; University of Hong Kong; University of Leicester; Nagoya University; Oxford University; Sciences Po; Stony Brook University (of the State University of New York); University of Sao Paulo; University of Waterloo; and University of the Witwatersrand. For more information see:

Submitted by egera-admin on 19.06.2015 - 09:22 am

< Back to overview